indialmka.blogg.se

My speed ookla
My speed ookla










my speed ookla

Normal ping times are under 8ms (milliseconds), and you’ll definitely notice latency if that number is over 150ms on a regular basis. If you see lags while videoconferencing or playing multiplayer games, your network connection may be exhibiting latency issues. Ping time is important, as it tests network latency. Related article: How to Stay Safe When Using Public Wi-Fi Ping Time

my speed ookla

It finds a test server for your iOS device to work with based on proximity and availability, runs a ping test (the amount of time it takes for a simple packet of data to go from your device to the server), and then tests both download and upload speeds in megabits per second (Mbps). Tap the big yellow “Begin Test” button, and the Speedtest app goes to work.

my speed ookla

Starting Ookla Speedtest is as easy as tapping one button












My speed ookla