indialmka.blogg.se

Gays snapchat
Gays snapchat













I don't know if he is secretly gay, bi, or if he just likes the thrill of it. He swore on his children's lives that he is not hiding anything from me/cheating on me. that I will love him no matter what as long as he is not physically cheating on me.

gays snapchat gays snapchat

I tried to be completely calm about the situation (I am very open minded, and loving). at some point he went into his email on his new phone and deleted it. When I went to show him the email about the panties, it was gone. He became very irate and told me that he didn't want to talk to me. He says he doesn't know how any of those sites got in his history. Obviously, he denied it, which I was expecting. I was initially in shock, and didn't say anything that night but yesterday I decided to confront him and I showed him the sites. He didn't reply to any of them that I could find, but he did send multiple emails expressing his desire to buy used panties. After that, I decided to look into his email to see if he had replied to any of the Craigslist ads. all of these sites were from a week before when I was gone on vacation. he posted on one website for men to snapchat him in red lingerie. I went to look something up on his old phone, and in his history were gay snap chat sites, m4m craigslist personals. My boyfriend got a new phone, and he kept his old phone for his 6 year old son to play games on. He is definitely my best friend, which I've never had in a boyfriend before. He is very good to me, and at 25, I have honestly never been happier in a relationship. Things have been going SO fantastic for us. Our situation started off a bit complicated, as I did leave a boyfriend of 2 years for him.

gays snapchat

I have been dating a guy for about 5 months. Hi everyone - I could really use some advice, as this isn't something I really want to talk to close friends about.















Gays snapchat